Match de Hockey sur glace

15300 Le Lioran

Telephone : 04 71 49 50 08

French

Venez encourager les Mouflons du Lioran !
Rendez-vous directement sur place, pas de réservations.

Venez encourager les Mouflons du Lioran !
Rendez-vous directement sur place, pas de réservations.

Saturday 15 January 2022 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 22 January 2022 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 29 January 2022 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 5 February 2022 at 6.30 pm.

Friday 11 February 2022 at 8.45 pm.

Friday 18 February 2022 at 8.45 pm.

Friday 25 February 2022 at 8.45 pm.

Friday 4 March 2022 at 8.45 pm.

Saturday 12 March 2022 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 19 March 2022 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 26 March 2022 at 6.30 pm.
Bar Resto de la patinoire
Le Lioran Centre / Prairie des Sagnes

Bar Resto de la patinoire

Ice rink of Le Lioran
Le Lioran Centre / Prairie des Sagnes

Ice rink of Le Lioran

Full price: 3 €.

Free entry for children < 10 years.

Periodes

Jan 15, 22 Mar 26, 22 Full price Annual

Modes Paiement

Cheque, Cash

Gratuit

No

Complement

Entrée : 3 €.

A proximité

Latitude : 45.081584

Longitude : 2.747431