Nocturne patinoire

Centre / Prairie des Sagnes

15300 Le Lioran

Telephone : 04 71 49 50 09

French English

Patinoire couverte aménagée en glace vive pour découvrir les joies du patinage.

Wednesday 21 December 2022 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 28 December 2022 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 7 January 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 14 January 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 21 January 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 28 January 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 4 February 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 8 February 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 11 February 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 15 February 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 18 February 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 22 February 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 25 February 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 1st of March 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 4 March 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 11 March 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 18 March 2023 between 9 pm and 11 pm.
Match de Hockey sur glace
Le Lioran

Match de Hockey sur glace

Le Lioran Ice Rink
Le Lioran Centre / Prairie des Sagnes

Le Lioran Ice Rink

Bar Resto de la patinoire
Le Lioran Centre / Prairie des Sagnes

Bar Resto de la patinoire

Free entry for children < 5 years.
Group rate available for > 20 people.

Periodes

Dec 17, 22 Mar 26, 23 Adult
Teenager
Child

Modes Paiement

Check, Bank/credit card, Cash, Travellers Cheque

Gratuit

No

A proximité

Latitude : 45.081596

Longitude : 2.747396

Altitude : 1250 m